The Team

The Team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Nassau County.

Management

Byron R

General Manager

Byron R

byron1@hdbellmore.com

Mike K

Business Manager

Mike K

mike@hdbellmore.com

Kevin O

Service Manager

Kevin O

kevin@hdbellmore.com

Guy D

Parts Manager

Guy D

guy@hdbellmore.com

Ellen K

MotorClothes Manager

Ellen K

ellen@hdbellmore.com

Kurt J

Online Manager

Kurt J

kurt@hdbellmore.com

Vehicle Sales

Andy L

Sales Associate

Andy L

andy@hdbellmore.com

Jim H

Sales Associate

Jim H

james@hdbellmore.com

Paul M

Sales Associate

Paul M

paul@hdbellmore.com

Marylu V

Sales Associate

Marylu V

marylu@hdbellmore.com

Service Department

Louis M

Service Writer

Louis M

louis@hdbellmore.com

Eric S

Service Writer

Eric S

eric@hdbellmore.com

Kenny S

Master Technician

Kenny S

Tom K

Technician

Tom K

Anthony M

Technician

Anthony M

Cory W

Technician

Cory W

Ken P

Detailer

Ken P

Austin L

Delivery Coordinator

Austin L

Tommy Todd

Transportation Manager

Tommy Todd

Parts Department

Joe F

Parts Associate

Joe F

Phil C

Parts Associate

Phil C

Ron H

Parts Associate

Ron H

Motorclothes/General Merchandise

Matt A

MotorClothes Associate

Matt A

matt@hdbellmore.com

John G

Motorclothes Associate

John G


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch