H-D® of Nassau County
2428 Sunrise Hwy, Bellmore, NY 11710
The Team

The Team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Nassau County.


Management

Byron R

Byron R

General Manager

byron1@hdbellmore.com

Mike K

Mike K

Business Manager

mike@hdbellmore.com

Guy D

Guy D

Parts Manager

guy@hdbellmore.com

Ellen K

Ellen K

MotorClothes Manager

ellen@hdbellmore.com

Monte F

Monte F

Floor Manager

monte@hdbellmore.com

Vehicle Sales

Matt A

Matt A

Sales Associate

matt@hdbellmore.com

Andy L

Andy L

Sales Associate

andy@hdbellmore.com

Tony

Tony

Sales

Paul M

Paul M

Sales Associate

paul@hdbellmore.com

Service Department

Louis M

Louis M

Service Writer

louis@hdbellmore.com

Kenny S

Kenny S

Master Technician

Tom K

Tom K

Technician

Anthony M

Anthony M

Technician

Cory W

Cory W

Technician

Tommy Todd

Tommy Todd

Transportation Manager

Alex

Alex

Service Technician

Motorclothes/General Merchandise

Doreen

Doreen

MotorClothes Associate

Parts Department

Phil C.

Phil C.

Parts Associate

Kurt J

Kurt J

Parts Associate