H-D® of Nassau County
2428 Sunrise Hwy, Bellmore, NY 11710
The Team

The Team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Nassau County.


Management

Larry A

Larry A

Dealer Principal

Byron R

Byron R

General Manager

byron1@hdbellmore.com

Mike K

Mike K

Business Manager

mike@hdbellmore.com

Guy D

Guy D

Parts Manager

guy@hdbellmore.com

Ellen K

Ellen K

MotorClothes Manager

ellen@hdbellmore.com

Monte F

Monte F

Finance Manager

monte@hdbellmore.com

Bob Sands

Bob Sands

Marketing Manager

bobsands@hdbellmore.com

Vehicle Sales

Andy L

Andy L

Sales Associate

andy@hdbellmore.com

Tony D

Tony D

Sales Associate

Anthony@hdbellmore.com

Paul M

Paul M

Sales Associate

paul@hdbellmore.com

Bobby K

Bobby K

Sales Associate

bob@hdbellmore.com

Jack V

Jack V

Sales Associate

jack@hdbellmore.com

Charlie A

Charlie A

Sales Associate

charley@hdbellmore.com

Service Department

Louis M

Louis M

Service Manager

louis@hdbellmore.com

Kurt J

Kurt J

Service Associate

Shannon E

Shannon E

Service Writer

Mike S

Mike S

Service Writer

Kenny S

Kenny S

Master Technician

Tom K

Tom K

Technician

Anthony M

Anthony M

Technician

Cory W

Cory W

Technician

Tommy Todd

Tommy Todd

Transportation Manager

Alex

Alex

Service Technician

Joel Y

Joel Y

Service Advisor

Motorclothes/General Merchandise

Doreen

Doreen

MotorClothes Associate

Jackie F

Jackie F

MotorClothes Associate

Lindsay S

Lindsay S

MotorClothes Associate

Parts Department

Phil C.

Phil C.

Parts Associate

Andy D

Andy D

Parts Associate

Dwight C

Dwight C

Parts Associate