H-D® of Nassau County
2428 Sunrise Hwy, Bellmore, NY 11710

(516) 409-9200
The Team

The Team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Nassau County.

Management

Byron R

Byron R

General Manager

byron1@hdbellmore.com

Mike K

Mike K

Business Manager

mike@hdbellmore.com

Kevin O

Kevin O

Service Manager

kevin@hdbellmore.com

Guy D

Guy D

Parts Manager

guy@hdbellmore.com

Ellen K

Ellen K

MotorClothes Manager

ellen@hdbellmore.com

Kurt J

Kurt J

Online Manager

kurt@hdbellmore.com

Vehicle Sales

Andy L

Andy L

Sales Associate

andy@hdbellmore.com

Paul M

Paul M

Sales Associate

paul@hdbellmore.com

Marylu V

Marylu V

Sales Associate

marylu@hdbellmore.com

Service Department

Louis M

Louis M

Service Writer

louis@hdbellmore.com

Kenny S

Kenny S

Master Technician

Tom K

Tom K

Technician

Anthony M

Anthony M

Technician

Cory W

Cory W

Technician

Ken P

Ken P

Detailer

Tommy Todd

Tommy Todd

Transportation Manager

Nugi N.

Nugi N.

Technician

Parts Department

Joe F

Joe F

Parts Associate

Phil C

Phil C

Parts Associate

Ron H

Ron H

Parts Associate

Motorclothes/General Merchandise

Matt A

Matt A

MotorClothes Associate

matt@hdbellmore.com