The Team

The Team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Nassau County.


Management

Larry A

Larry A

Dealer Principal

Byron R

Byron R

General Manager

byron1@hdbellmore.com

Guy D

Guy D

Parts Manager

guy@hdbellmore.com

Monte F

Monte F

Finance Manager

monte@hdbellmore.com

Vehicle Sales

Andy L

Andy L

Sales Associate

andy@hdbellmore.com

Tony D

Tony D

Sales Associate

Anthony@hdbellmore.com

Bobby K

Bobby K

Sales Associate

bob@hdbellmore.com

Charlie A

Charlie A

Sales Associate

charley@hdbellmore.com

Jason Kim

Jason Kim

Vehicle Sale

917-244-5487
jason@hdbellmore.com

Service Department

Louis M

Louis M

Service Manager

louis@hdbellmore.com

Kenny S

Kenny S

Master Technician

Tom K

Tom K

Technician

Anthony M

Anthony M

Technician

Cory W

Cory W

Technician

Tommy Todd

Tommy Todd

Transportation Manager

Motorclothes/General Merchandise

Doreen

Doreen

MotorClothes Associate